Articles
iZettle.com

Closing your iZettle account

As iZettle has no lock-in contracts, you do not need to close an account. It will simply lie dormant until you need it again. 
 
If you wish to permanently close your account, please contact our Support Team and we'll help you wrap things up. You will of course receive a final deposit with all the money that was left in your account when it was closed.

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you're looking for?

Contact iZettle Support