Pausing or closing your store
How to hide your store from public view
If you are the account owner, you can remove your store from public view at any time. You can continue to create new products and share individual product URLs.
- Log into your iZettle account and go to your E-commerce dashboard
- Click on Your online store > Settings. Toggle the Enable Store switch to off, and save your changes
- Your store will no longer be available at your free domain or custom domain
- Any embedded products on your website or blog will still be available for purchase
- You will continue to be billed for plans on your account